Electronic Diary Session Eight mixed by Laurent S (Deep House)

Laurent SFN on March 23, 2013 15:11

0.00 / 1.03.46
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 54
Favoritings 4
Downloads 8

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 59 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Laurent SFN

    Summer Party Mix 2014 Part 2

    Summer Party Mix 2014 Part 1

    Groovotape Episode 2014-13 : Let Your Body Decide (Teaser)

    Groovotape Episode 2014-12 : The Only Way (Teaser)

    Groovotape Episode 2014-11 : Liquid Summer

    View all

    Tracklisting :

    01. Disco Stu & John Monkman : Don't Have To Be Beautiful (Kote)
    02. Jon Sweetname : Dulce Amor (Loco)
    03. Manuel Tur : About To Fall (Mild Pitch)
    04. Muovo : All My Love (Emanuel Satie Remix) (Audio Safari)
    05. Deemod : B.U.S.O (Purple Sun)
    06. Alex Niggemann : Don't Wait (Moodapella Dub) (Poker Flat)
    07. Manuel Tur : Obsidian (Demanio Von Erckerts Raw Dance Mix) (Freerange)
    08. Spieltape : Her Eyes (Evren Ulusoy's Moody Dub) (Moodmusic)
    09. DJ Yellow & Yota : I Can't Resist You (Franck Roger Dub) (Composite)
    10. Francesco Bonora & Zoe Xenia : Heart & Spirit (Christian Hawk & Timid Boy Naked Mix) (High Definition)
    11. Tucillo & Kiko Navarro feat. Amor : Lovery (Yoruba Soul Mix) (King Street)
    12. Kevin Saunderson feat. Inner City : Future (DJ Chus In Stereo Mix) (Defected)


    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at