Electronic Diary Session Twenty mixed by Laurent S (Deep House)

Laurent SFN on March 23, 2013 16:34

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 55
Comments 2
Favoritings 6
Downloads 29

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 60 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Laurent SFN

    Groovotape Episode 2014-11 : Liquid Summer

    Groovotape Episode 2014-10 : Remembering The Good Old Days

    Groovotape Episode 2014-9 : Underground Never Stop

    The Groovotape Show Episode 2014-7 : Sing Our Song Part1

    The Groovotape Show Episode 2014-8 : Sing Our Song Part2

    View all


    01. Satoshi Tomiie : Straight Up (Niggemann's Acid Wars Mix) [Systematic]
    02. Jay West : The Old Thing [Composite]
    03. Kyodai : Breaking [Local Talk]
    04. DJ Steaw : Sky Hunt [Local Talk]
    05. DJ Leandre : Bring It Back
    06. Youandewan : 1988 (Jimpster's Second Summer Of Love Mix) [Lo.Rise]
    07. Roland Nights : Metropolis (Finski Remix) [Dutchie]
    08. Kaesar & Zoy : Man With A Name [Composite]
    09. Beg To Differ : Tossing [Moodmusic]
    10. Poetic Disorders : Your Voice (Serj V Remix) [Silhouette Music]
    11. Port Limbo : Isabelle [Mood You]
    12. Timo Garcia & Manu Delago : The Hang Track Pt. II (Rupert & Mennert Imploded Remix) [Compost]



    2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at