Track artwork

Radioshow- It Is What It Is - Season 4 - Show 12 - 17 Novembre 2012 (special c'est pas banal ça !)

laurent garnier on November 19, 2012 11:24

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 8894
Comments 43
Favoritings 1 124
Downloads 1 1368

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by laurent garnier

    A1 GARNIER - M.I.L.F (preview)

    B1 GARNIER - D.S.K (preview)

    B2 GARNIER - H.E (preview)

    B3 GARNIER - Dinosaurs Are Gone (S3A's Ravist Remix)(preview)

    A4 GARNIER - The Revenge Of The Lol Cat (Baron Rétif & Concepcion Perez Remix) (preview)

    View all

    01- THE BAMBOOS -tighten up -(AUSTRALIA)
    02- SOREN SANTI -kuen kuen lueng lueng -(THAILANDE)
    04- T.P. ORCHESTRE POLY RYTHMO -gendamou na wili we gnannin -(BENIN)
    05- SUPERVIELLE & MELINGO -miles de pasajeros -(ARGENTINE)
    06- ANNA VOLKOVA -feel black (Electrosoul system rmx) -(RUSSIE)
    07- RAAPPANA -paiva on nuori (Kiwa & Lobotomtom rmx) -(FINLAND)
    08- SHING02 -kushi to kanzashi -(JAPON)
    09- REPLIKAS -sahar dagi -(TURQUIE)
    11- DOG CAT D. & D. -the afrosound -(COLOMBIE)
    12- INDIAN CHAKA DEMUS -murder she wrote -(INDE)
    13- ANTONIO DOS SANTOS -quando eu morrer -(ANGOLA)


    43 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at