Track artwork

No Photos (Posse Cut pt. 1) (prod. Larry Fisherman)

Larry Fisherman on October 02, 2012 09:17

0.00 / 14.17
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 36 153845
Comments 274
Favoritings 1343
Downloads 1 1608

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 253 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Larry Fisherman

    Melt (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (prod. Pete Rock)

    The Star Room (OG VERSION)


    Amen (feat. Dash, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples, & Retch)

    Diablo (prod. Larry Fisherman)

    View all

    Posse Cut. 14 minutes of fury.

    Rappers in the order they appear: Bill The Kid, Franchise, Willy Whip$, Vinny Radio, Peanut, G-Reg, Big Homie, Q, Larry F., Treejay & The Cigarillos, Goldie Glocks, Clockwork, and babyscumbag.

    The track was produced by Larry Fisherman
    Recorded by Larry Fisherman
    Mixed by Josh Berg


    247 timed comments and 27 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at