Track artwork

The Kyle X Sinima Mixtape (Full 15 Song Preview)

TheKylexSinimaMixtape on July 27, 2013 02:09

0.00 / 5.00
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 17
Report copyright infringement

More tracks by TheKylexSinimaMixtape

Lethal (Original Demo)

Twerkin' (Explicit Demo)

5. Goodbye

4. The Best Years

1. Our Love Will Rise

View all


1. The Music
2. Heartcore
3. Sugar Sugar
4. Stay Strong
5. Love Is Dead
6. Our Love Will Rise
7. Lethal
8. Rock N Roll Love
9. Buried Alive
10. I <3 Colette Carr
11. The Best Years
12. Ice Cream
13. Twerkin'
14. Yeah...OKAY
15. Goodbye

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at