Track artwork

Strobe Circus - Fight or Flight [Amber EP]

Kyle Blackburn 1 on May 22, 2012 16:03

Dub Reggae

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Set

    Fight or Flight - Amber EP

    Rachel Hirons: Vocals
    James Duff: Guitar
    Ollie Collins: Trumpet / Piano
    Matt Hutt: Keys / Synth
    Fraser Smith: Sax
    Mike Pockett: Bass
    Kyle Blackburn: Drums

    Produced and Mixed: Ben Hampson
    Dub Mixing: Kyle Blackburn
    Mastered: Denis Blackman - Skye Mastering
    If you like our music, please show your support by liking our facebook page or following us on twitter.

    Released by: Strobe Circus
    Release date: May 14, 2012
    ISRC: GB-2Q4-12-00002

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at