Track artwork

Kuru - Futra Podcast 08

Kuru on May 12, 2012 20:38


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by Kuru

    ChinaBlack Recordings 001 - Bamboo Stick / Dele Que Suene (Pre-Release Download) Bamboo Stick

    Photek & Kuru - Fountainhead (DJ-Kicks Exclusive)

    Dustmite & Kuru - Bare (Photek DJ-Kicks)

    Kuru & Dustmite - Thule

    Kuru & UFO! - Aoki [FTNT013] - Free Download!

    Kuru - Futra Podcast 08

    From the Media Contender website:
    "Kuru has provided the next round of Futra’s brilliant podcasts, and it’s ready just in time to hype the upcoming festivities on Thursday, May 10th featuring Addison Groove, Doc Daneeka and Kuru. Chock full of immense tracks that envelop every sense of the deep and meaningful side of the house and techno universe, it’s a mix that can be appreciated for a long time to come."

    Subscribe to the Futra podcast:


    Jane’s Addiction – Three Days
    Tom Flynn – Jerry’s Liquor Store
    Nouveau Yorican – Nueva (John Roman Remix)
    Boddika & Joy Orbison – Swims
    Untold – Luminous
    Unbalance – Wanna Be Yours
    Paul Woolford, Psycatron – Stolen (Dub One)
    Tessela – Darlene Please
    Worthy – Shy Look
    Christian Martin – Waiting
    Tessela – Let Up
    XI, Eezir – Lone Lifter (XI Remix)
    Vince Watson – Sequential (Paul Woolford Remix)
    Kodiak - Spreo Superbus
    Guy Andrews – Textures
    Laura Jones, Maceo Plex – Love In Me (Maceo Plex Remix)
    Shackleton, Pinch – Burning Blood
    Paul Woolford, Bobby Peru – Erotic Discourse (Audiojack Remix)
    Carl Lekebush, Alan Fitzpatrick – Steady Motion (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
    Shifted – Colour Of The Fall
    Guy Gerber – Stoppage Time
    Marc Marzenit – Unexpiritualized (Peter Heller Remix)
    Beastie Respond – Syncopy (Blawan’s Trecther Mechanica)
    Max Cooper – Simplexity
    Blawan – Shader
    Clouds – Optic
    Objekt – Porcupine
    Whyt Noyz – Volcano
    Seiji – More Of You
    Addison Groove – Night To Remember
    Shadow Child – Rustic Chip
    Disclosure – Flow
    T. Williams – Malfunction feat. Alix
    T.E.E.D. – Tapes & Money (Eats Everything Dubwork)
    Salva & Grenier – Wake The Dead
    HaHaha, Mia Dora, Raksha – High Sheen
    Martyn, Redshape – We are You in the Future (Redshape Remix)
    Shakedown – Drowsy With Hope

    Released by: Futra
    Release/catalogue number: 08
    Release date: May 8, 2012
    "Kuru - Futra Podcast 08" by Kuru is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at