Track artwork

'Addicted To Bass (Mini Mix)' - Kid Kenobi (Ministry Of Sound)

Kid Kenobi on June 07, 2012 11:27

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 16 6530
Comments 15
Favoritings 156

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 49 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Kid Kenobi

    ***FREE DOWNLOAD*** Rize Up (Kid Kenobi VIP) - Kid Kenobi & MC Shureshock

    Rize Up (Original) - Kid Kenobi & MC Shureshock

    March Of The Monkeys (Kid Kenobi Remix) - Jono Fernandez

    Pyramid (Kid Kenobi Remix) - Alex Preston & Zannon

    'Tekken (Kid Kenobi Remix)' - Alex Preston feat. Xamplify (Big Rekkords)

    View all

    Here's a little mini-mix of my new Ministry Of Sound (Australia) compilation titled 'Addicted To Bass'. Bombs Away mixed the other disc. Currently #1 on the Australian (ARIA) Compilations chart. Yayerr!!!


    01. 'Must Be The Feeling' - Nero
    02. 'Feel My Rhythm (Northie Remix) ' - Titus1 & Sebastian Ivarsson
    03. 'Too Fresh (Too Fresh 2012 Mix)' - Too Fresh
    04. 'Ridiculous (Kid Kenobi Remix)' - Big Nab feat. Bombs Away
    05. 'Hitz (Dillon Francis Remix)' - Chase & Status feat. Tinie Tempah
    06. 'Reload' - Kid Kenobi & Calvertron
    07. 'Lasercat Rocket Attack! (Kid Kenobi Remix)' - Doctor Werewolf
    08. 'Facemelt' - TJR
    09. 'Megaloud' - Far Too Loud
    10. 'Hit That feat. Foreign Beggars (Calverton Remix)' - Intiman
    11. 'Speakers To Your Sneakers (Kid Kenobi Remix)' - Slappin' Plastic
    12. 'What Can You Do For Me (Tantrum Desire Remix)' - Utah Saints Vs Drumsound & Bassline Smith
    13. 'Blow My Mind' - Neon Stereo
    14. 'Still Speeding (Kill The Noise Remix)' - Sway
    15. 'Who Is Ready To Jump? (Dillon Francis Remix)' - Chuckie
    16. 'Are You Ready?' - Calvertron
    17. 'Bang (Calvertron Remix)' - Karton
    18. 'Love Goes Down (Doctor P Remix)' - Plan B
    19. 'Boys Like You (Karton Remix)' - 360 feat. Gossling
    20. 'Somebody To Love (Sigma Remix)' - Rusko
    21. 'Midnight Run (Flux Pavillion Remix)' - Example
    22. 'Spitfire (Kill The Noise Remix)' - Porter Robinson
    23. 'Born To Die (Gemini Remix)' - Lana Del Rey

    Released by: Ministry Of Sound AUS


    15 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at