Track artwork

Deeppeed Mix 2012

Karl-Evans on January 29, 2012 11:23

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 412
Comments 7
Favoritings 6
Downloads 24

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 24 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Karl-Evans


    Blue Cave

    Sunday 10am - Karl Evans

    Suddenly - Karl Evans

    Angola - Cesaria Evora - Pepe Bradock - Karl Evans Remix

    View all

    Track listing:
    1st 0:00 ‘Feeling You’ by Oscar Henrik Schwarz remix
    2nd 7:45 ‘Raw #5’ by Motor City Drum Ensemble
    3rd 13:20 ‘Foreign Language’ (feat Jess) Will Saul & Tam Cooper Remix
    4th 18:25 ‘Questo Amor Splendido’ by Luminodisco
    5th 24:20 ‘The More I want’ by Larse
    6th 28:38 ‘Lucky Star (Solomun Remix) by Superfunk & Ron Carroll
    7th 35:17 ‘Reckless Abandon’ by Soren Aalberg
    8th 39:54 ‘Blue’ (Akufen Remix) by Plej
    9th 44:30 ‘Snatches’ (Soul Minority Remix) by Karol XVIII & MB Valence
    10th 48:46 ‘So Long’ by Larse
    11th 53:53 ‘Granulated Soul’ By Oliver $
    12th 58:22 ‘Doin’Ya Thang’ by Oliver $


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at