@playlist artwork

We are disco doom REVENGE - Connect the machine to the Lips

7 tracks, 27.14 Kaometry records on May 12, 2012 20:22

All tracks written by We are disco doom REVENGE.
Track 1 cowritten with Laudanum.
Track 5 cowritten with Sylvain Closier.

All tracks produced by Kaometry, except track 1.
Track 1 mixed by PE @ the screening room.

All tracks mastered by Frank Riggio.
Cover by Fred Gueguen / Julien coquentin.
Cover editing by Welcometomars.

KMTDR07. Kaometry records.
Made in Germany.

Copyright © 2012 Kaometry records.
Permission granted to reproduce for personal and educational use only.
Commercial copying, hiring, lending is prohibited.



Released by: Kaometry records
Release/catalogue number: KMTDR07
Release date: Jul 13, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at