Track artwork


kalligrammofon on September 04, 2012 20:33

0.00 / 12.25
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 167
Favoritings 2
Downloads 40

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by kalligrammofon

    V. Sjöberg - No Way Back

    Death and Vanilla - Vampyr (Side C)

    Johan G. Winther - Patient, Friend

    Jonas Fust - Kärleksströmmar

    Most Valuable Players - We Came Out of Our Hiding

    View all

    V. Sjöberg New Jazz Ensemble - "Malmö 2012"

    1. Inledning
    2. End Alone
    3. Lover Man
    4. DC-3
    5. Children's Song
    6. Free Fallin'

    All arrangements by Viktor Sjöberg & his Ensemble.

    August 10, 2012:

    Performed and recorded in open air at Hedmanska Gården, Malmö.

    Personnel: Douglas Holmquist (vib), John Haglund (d), Petter
    Samuelsson (el-p), Rikard Heberling (d), Robert Fuchs (b), Patrik
    Lindgren (voc) and Viktor Sjöberg.

    Mastered by Petter Samuelsson.

    Thanks: Chick Corea, Tom Petty & Adam Lundberg.

    This is Kalligrammofon #26

    Released by: kalligrammofon
    Release/catalogue number: Kalligrammofon #26
    Release date: Sep 5, 2012

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at