Track artwork

Silent Season

justinkace on November 19, 2012 04:36

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 2064
Comments 25
Favoritings 111
Downloads 407

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by justinkace

    Re Define Radio


    Connect XVIII

    A mix composed by Justin Kace in conjunction with Silent Season.
    All tracks courtesy of Silent Season.


    &rt; Tracklist:

    1) Axs – Empty Sky
    2) Purl – Sus
    3) Alteria Percepsyne – All you see is a ghost
    4) Edanticonf – Forset Echo (Lori Reshape)
    5) Mindspan – Flotsam
    6) Edanticonf – Planet
    7) ASC – A love inspired (Sam KDC Remix)
    8) Federson – Fragile System
    9) Sonitus Echo – Strange Figure Abroad
    10) Sub.Made/Kyle Erich Schultz – Warm


    25 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at