Track artwork

Harris' Vinyls and the digital japanese [320 KBPS Free DL Intense Techno Mix]

Just friday on April 13, 2013 19:51

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 229
Comments 31
Favoritings 14
Downloads 24

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 69 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Just friday

    Daydream WIP

    "3 decks 4..." #13 : Mord Records

    "3 decks 4..." #12 : Säure Music Group

    "3 decks 4..." #11 : AFFIN

    "3 decks 4..." #10 : Slap Jaxx Music

    View all

    (TT/ Harrys Pilton Vinyls) + (TP 2.6/ XoneK2) x XoneDB2
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- = This set
    (Japanese Techno + European Techno)

    Traklist :
    1 Monolake Axis Polygon Cities Monlake Catalog
    2 Hideyoshi Invisible Enemy (Tokyo Remix) Nobunaga Vortex Records
    3 Will Azada Bom Split Personalities II Proper Trax
    4 Takkyu Ishino Tengu wars Throbbing Disco Cat Exceptional
    5 Marcel Dettmann Ellipse Linux / Ellipse 50 Weapons
    6 Oscar Mulero Spring Accelerometer Operation Principle Semantica
    7 Developer Brujas (Donor Remix) Trade Beliefs (Remixed) Semantica
    8 Sendai EP2012-4 Geotope Time To Express
    9 Peter Van Hoesen Quartz no1 Entropic Minus Six Time To Express
    10 ASC Release Solenoid EP Diode
    11 Wax Untitled No. 30003 Wax
    12 Wax Untitled (Shd Ø San Mix) No. 30303 Wax
    13 Marcel Dettmann Iso Range Ostgut Ton
    14 Marcellus Radical Groove Superstrength EP
    15 Monolake Plumbicon Polygon Cities Monolake Catalog
    16 Kangding Ray Wars SA015 Stroboscopic Artefacts
    17 Access To Arasaka Parisville Oppidan Tympanik Audio
    18 Martyn Bad Chicago Think And Change Nonplus
    19 Redshape Steam Delsin 2.0 Compilation Delsin Records
    20 Takkyu Ishino Mongol,Kangaroo TITLE#1 Loopa
    21 Takkyu Ishino T.E.C. (Trans Europa Center) Berlin Trax
    22 Hideyoshi Whip Cream On The Pancake (Original Mix) Nobunaga Vortex Records


    31 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at