Track artwork

Dreamgarden Xmas Eve MIx 12/24/12

dj junior ortiz on December 24, 2012 23:41

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 115
Comments 1
Favoritings 4
Downloads 21

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by dj junior ortiz

    Jr. Ortiz. Freedom Of Expression ( Jordan Fields Re-Edit)

    Mellowing Out

    Freeway Jams 10-22-13

    Forward Motion 2-24-13

    Downreaching. 12/09/12

    track listings.
    1. Fredrik Stark ( Boogie Down)
    2.DaSunlounge (Cruisin).
    3.Rampa (Everything).
    4.Victor John Jr. (Don't make me wait).
    5.Kinky Movement (Dakini).
    6.Mario Dubbz (So High).
    7.Prince Dred (Are you a freak like me).
    8.Erik Bo (Hey Mandone ep).
    9.Tovar & Ron Mignon (Really Know).
    10. Jay j & Chris Lum ( El Vagabundo).
    11.Tovar (Got to let you.)
    12. DaSunlounge (Whoever).
    13. DaSunlounge (This time).
    14. Lance Leber (Chemistry).
    15. Lee Webster (Cool Kids).
    16. The Candy dealers (Stepping Out).
    17. Sidney Charels (Don't go).

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at