Track artwork

June Miller & Proxima - Killswitch Engage [DEMAND RECORDS]

junemiller on November 17, 2012 13:05

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 64 10644
Comments 45
Favoritings 3 433

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 27 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by junemiller

    June Miller - Loopmasters Sample Pack Volume II - OUT NOW

    June Miller - Ram Records BBC 1xtra Mix for MistaJam

    Star Warz December 2013 Mix

    Rene LaVice -Dark Passenger ft Rezan - June Miller Remix [RAM Records]

    Black Sun Empire feat Inne Eysermans - Killing the Light (June Miller Remix)

    View all

    Drum & Bass on Demand is a darkly intelligent DnB compilation of epic proportions. Not usually fans of exaggeration, here are the facts laid bare: this is a collection of sixteen tracks (2 track vinyl strictly limited to 300 copies, all 16 tracks available on digital download) that describe why Demand have proved themselves as the producer’s label of choice.

    The two vinyl releases come as part of this special edition package and with numbers limited to just 300 copies its strictly first come first served on the physical copies. Played the opposite way round by this promo staffer for full effect, Side aa sees Gamma of Hungarian powerhouse Spinline breaking out alone with “I’m Sick”, a rampant hurter of a stepper designed to shake soundsystems to the core.

    Side a is a monumental release from some of the DnB scene’s hardest working big hitters, June Miller and Proxima. “Killswitch Engage” finally gets a full release and as it rumbles out with menace and a deep killer bassline it’s a prime way to round off a compilation filled with such a massive line-up of fresh talent.

    1. M-zine & Scepticz – Alone
    2. Heavy1 – Maya
    3. Roygreen & Protone & Pennygiles – Misunderstanding
    4. Gerwin – Inner Conflict
    5. Ed:it – Element
    6. Soul Intent – Synthetic
    7. Cursa, Subliminal & Alxr – Camino
    8. Axon – Danger Close
    9. Eastcolors – The Longest Journey (Feat. Cain Mos)
    10. Heavy1 – Xiphactinus VIP
    11. Fade – Exclusion
    12. RoyGreen & Protone & Monologue – Storming
    13. Ed:it – Need You
    14. Minor Rain – Aftershock

    a: June Miller & Proxima – Killswitch Engage
    aa: Gamma – I’m Sick

    Label: Demand Records
    Cat Ref: DMNDLP01S / DMNDLP01
    Format: Vinyl, Digital download
    Release date: 26th November 2012
    Release date (digital exclusive): 19th November 2012

    Released by: Demand Records
    Release/catalogue number: DMNDLP01S
    Release date: Nov 19, 2012


    45 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at