Track artwork

Mixtape Marzo/Abril 2012

Julián García-Reyes on March 30, 2012 23:39

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1154
Comments 18
Favoritings 18
Downloads 153
Report copyright infringement

In 2 Sets

In 12 Groups

View all

More tracks by Julián García-Reyes

Mixtape Julio/Agosto 2013

Mixtape Mayo/Junio 2013

Mixtape Enero/Febrero 2013

Slow Mixtape Julio/Agosto 2012

Mixtape Mayo/Junio 2012

View all

Mixtape Marzo/Abril 2012
Duración: 60:16

1. Thomas Jackson - Silver Beat
2. Andrew Clarke - We Built This House (Kid Who remix)
3. Bufi/La Royale - Michael
4. Jean Claude Gavri - Love Trip (Jean Claude Gavri part 2)
5. Dionigi - Extra Light
6. DJ Agent 86 - Give It To Me Baby
7. The Shack - One & Only (Faze Action Mix)
8. Bonar Bradberry - You Were Away (Space Ranger Hypno Remix)
9. Loudery - Getting Away With It (Andromeda Orchestra mix)
10. Todd Terje - Inspector Norse
11. This is a Recording - Southern Neon Lights (Gazeebo's Northern Funk remix)

Released by: Fun Haus
Release date: Mar 30, 2012
"Mixtape Marzo/Abril 2012" by Julián García-Reyes is licensed under a Creative Commons License


18 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at