Track artwork

Proton radio presents NOICE! w/ Jsun 07/25/2012

Jsun (deepgroovesociety) on July 25, 2012 17:20

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 177
Comments 6
Favoritings 4
Downloads 23
Report copyright infringement

In 3 Groups

More tracks by Jsun (deepgroovesociety)

32nd Degree Live @ Stilldream 2014 (Jsun Paul vs. Dj Touch)

Northern Nights and Dark Delights Promo Mix

Jsun Paul Live @ Tropical Oasis

Mutual Core - Bjork (RoKpiLe Remix) *Free Download*

Jsun - The Return of Bones (02/17/13)

View all

Noice! is an established weekly radio show, hosted by Industry Publicist Harry Avers on Proton Radio. This week Noice! showcases Dumb Unit's Agaric with opening set by Jsun (DGS).


Track List for Jsun Live @ DGSHQ for NOICE!

1. Positive Thing (Inxec Vs. Droog (LA) Remix) - Gavin Herlihy
2. Jaded (Scuba Remix) - Recondite
3. Ate Amanha (Audio Injection Remix) - Caspian
4. Envy - Original Mix - Maetrik
5. Belle Rive (Original Mix) - Nicolas Masseyeff
6. Infrared (Original Mix) - Duckhunter
7. Just Can't Stop - Original Mix - Chily
8. For Your Play (Leonardo Gonnelli Remix) - DJ W!ld
9. Gazelle - Flippers Remix - Topspin, Mateuss
10. Broma De La Selva (Original Mix) - Hollen
11. Talking About (Original Mix) - Luigi Madonna
12. Life In Layers (Original) - Jon Gurd
13. Minimal Hope (Sergio Sergi Remix) - Tony Kairom


6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at