Track artwork

FTW - 5min Mix & Scratch Promo!

JS Perth, WA on February 14, 2012 15:45

Party Mashup

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by JS Perth, WA

    JS vs 2PAC - Sucka 4 Love (Prod. By JS) [2015 MIX]

    JS - Big Ape - Cast #14

    Nate Dogg - Hoes! (JS Harlem Bass Re-Funk)

    Azealia Banks - L8R (JS HARLEM BASS RE - TWORK)

    JS - BASS CAFE (Original Mix)

    View all

    This mix was made using 3 cdjs and a turntable.

    5 Minute Mix Tracklist:

    1. Intro.
    2. Hello/Paper Planes.
    3. So Dynamite.
    4. Blue Monday - New Order.
    5. Ya Mama (Push the tempo) - Fatboy Slim.
    6. One - Swedish House Mafia.
    7. Flux Pavillion - Bass Cannon.
    8. Unison - Porter Robinson. (Knife Party Remix.)
    9. Right Here, Right Now Acapella
    10. Internet Friends - Knife Party
    11. Kill The Noise - Deal With It.
    12. Outro.

    Released by: unsigned


    10 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at