Track artwork


Jrumhand on February 20, 2013 18:45

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 998
Comments 15
Favoritings 60

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by Jrumhand

    Jrumhand - 'Half a Dozen'

    Jrumhand - Arpeggios - Forthcoming on Storejam.

    Jrumhand - 'Johnny Promise (PFM Remix)' - DJ Marky Ministry of Sound Radio Show Clip.

    Jrumhand 'Jribs and Jrabs' (2010)

    Jrumhand & Lady EMZ - 'Basic Intuition'

    View all

    I’m really pleased that my ‘aint broke remix of Nookies ‘Rebound’ remix is coming out on the brand new Atmosphere Chapter 4 mix put together and mixed by the legendary DJ Nookie. It was a real pleasure to be able to remix this bonafide drum and bass classic; having the original samples to use and I’m thrilled that my remix has been chosen for this mix series.

    This remix was rinsed by the mighty Nookie himself as well as the legendary LTJ Bukem (see track video).

    Look out for some more music from myself coming out on Phuzion Digital this year.

    The tracklist looks sublime with some fabulous music from the likes of PFM, Furney, Subject 13, Rowpieces, MSDOS, Soultec, Kyro and lots of others.

    Phuzion Digital is proud to present the fourth incarnation of our extremely popular Atmosphere: Deeper Drum & Bass compilation album series!

    Included in this latest chapter are tracks from Nookie, PFM, DJ Trax, Rowpieces feat. La Yee, Soultec, Subject 13, Dynamic, Furney, B Fuse, Kyro, Imagery, Spirant, Phil Tangent, Calculon, Andy Sim, Brunno Junglist, MSDOS, Pixel, Stereotype, plus an exclusive studio DJ mix from our very own DJ Nookie!

    After the success of Chapter 3 Phuzion Digital aim to continue bringing you the very best in Deeper Drum & Bass!

    Release Date: 25th February 2013 (Beatport) / 11th March 2013 (All Other Shops)

    Atmosphere: Deeper Drum & Bass (Chapter 4)

    1. Rowpieces (feat. La Yee) – Better World
    2. Kyro – Wash Away The Years
    3. DJ Trax – Space Is The Place
    4. Phil Tangent & Imagery – Waters Edge
    5. PFM – This Must Be Love
    6. Mos – Sweet Memories
    7. B Fuse – Semisynthetic
    8. MsDos & Pixel – Breathless
    9. Furney – Time To Myself
    10. Imagery & Spirant – Guilty Pleasures
    11. Stereotype – Elephant Shoes
    12. Brunno Junglist – One
    13. Dynamic (feat. MsDos) – Theme From Downtown
    14. Subject 13 – 4000AD (Voja Remix)
    15. Calculon & Andy Sim – Luckiest Day
    16. Soultec – Lucky Fool
    17. Dynamic – NY Love Story
    18. Nookie – Rebounded (Jrumhand’s Aint Broke Remix)

    Phuzion Digital… Deeper Drum & Bass

    Released by: Phuzion Digital
    Release date: Feb 25, 2013


    15 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at