Track artwork

Funky Vocal House 42 [Spring 2013] (W/Tracklist)

DJ Jose Castellanos on March 24, 2013 19:11

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 1883
Comments 30
Favoritings 1 63
Downloads 256
Report copyright infringement

In 4 Sets

More tracks by DJ Jose Castellanos

Soulsearcher - I Can't Get Enough (Jose Castellanos Deep Disco Mix)

Funky Vocal House Vol. 50 (Summer Breeze Mix)

Piel Canela (Jose's Soulful Extended Mix)

ATFC - Reach Out To Me (Jose's Beach Mix)

Soul & Soul 6

View all

Brand new episode. Specially selected tracks, mixed for you. Enjoy, and please comment, really appreciate any feedback.

Jose : )


Kaskade - I Feel Like
Inaya Day & Ralf GUM - Lose My Worries (Roberto De Carlo Classic Mix)
Dolls Combers, James Lavonz - Nothing Lasts Forever (The Funklovers Disco Mix)
Husky ft. Natalie Conway - Magic In You
Schwarz & Funk - Magnetic Vibration (Guitar Mix)
Esteban Garcia - Deeper Love (Ralf Gums Easy Club Mix)
Ultra Nate - Free (Shane D Remix)
Thomas De Lorenzo Feat. Chappell - The Sweetest Thing Remixes (Shane D Remix)
Soulmagic - Someone Like You (Full Vocal Mix)
R. Kelly - Lady Sunday (Mr. Vasovski Edit)
Queen Latiifah - Hard Times (DJ Jose edit)
Lovebirds - Want You In My Soul (Scott Diaz Funk Excursion)
Random Soul, Natalie Conway - Falling Away (Original)
Shane D, Andrea Love - What You Do To Me (Original Mix)
Fac15 Ft. Cathi O - Haven't You Heard (Erics' Believe in the Magic Mix)


30 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at