Track artwork

Joris Voorn - Cocoon Heroes CD (Preview Snippets)

Joris Voorn on June 25, 2012 19:55

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 47977
Comments 105
Favoritings 848

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 61 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Joris Voorn

    Joris Voorn Live At Output Brooklyn 10-05-2014 (Pt.2)

    Joris Voorn Live At Output Brooklyn 10-05-2014 (Pt.1)

    Rina Mushonga - Eastern Highlands (Joris Voorn Extended Remix)

    Lykke Li - No Rest For The Wicked (Joris Voorn Remix)

    Dark Science - Rust (SoundCloud Preview)

    View all

    Joris Voorn - Cocoon Heroes 2012 CD

    Not without good reason is the motto of this year's Cocoon Ibiza season "Into the Magic", as the sun-drenched Balearic island is steeped in a special enchantment. So, with great enthusiasm, the team around Sven Väth apply themselves to the 13th season in Ibiza, and you don't have to be a prophet to predict some historic club nights at the Amnesia. Also the acoustic 'warm up' in the form of the Cocoon Ibiza Summer Mix CD, established in 2007, makes your eyes glow intensely with excitement this year, as Cocoon was able to get Cassy and Joris Voorn doing the mix, two absolute DJ highlights in this season.

    01. Olaf Stuut – I See
    02. Matthew Burton – Soul Groove / St. Thomas – Romochalumo
    03. Egal 3 – A51
    04. Lawrence – The Swan
    05. Philip Arruda – Seeds Of Brooklyn (&ME Remix) / Robosonic – The Sweetness
    06. Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge – Für Die Liebe
    07. Gerry Read – Roomland (Youandewan Remix)
    08. Microtrauma – Pollen Flug
    09. Jason Justin – Tab Jack (Springwater Dub)
    10. Steve Lawler – Caracas / ONNO – Mumblin Groove
    11. Hot Since 82 – Let It Ride (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix) / Hobo – Ipperwash Dusk
    12. Stefny Winter – When The Rain Fell
    13. Truncate – Truncate 17
    14. Clio – Poem
    15. Otra feat. Argenis Brito & Pier Bucci – Part7 / Amarillo y Verde
    16. Guy Gerber – One Day In May
    17. Someone Else – Barbay (Ronan Portela Remix – Joris Voorn Edit)
    18. Soy Mustafa – Return of the Anunnaki (John Tejada Remix)
    19. Rhauder – Acid Jam
    20. Oxia – Harmonie
    21. Luis Flores – New Flesh (Drumcell Remix)
    22. Back Pack Poets – Objective T
    23. Himan – Midnight Express (Samuel L. Session Remix)
    24. ReUP – Back In A Day (Marco Faraone Darkness Remix)
    25. Intruder A Murk Production – Jei Amame feat. Jei (Radio Slave Dub)
    26. Astrofarm – Strings (Ain’t What They Used To Be)

    Released by: Cocoon
    Release date: Jun 25, 2012


    101 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at