Track artwork

Joris Voorn 2013 Year Mix

Joris Voorn on December 20, 2013 14:46

0.00 / 1.00.05
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 390 227905
Comments 520
Favoritings 7 8809
Downloads 21 23733

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1516 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Joris Voorn

    Joris Voorn Live At Output Brooklyn 10-05-2014 (Pt.2)

    Joris Voorn Live At Output Brooklyn 10-05-2014 (Pt.1)

    Rina Mushonga - Eastern Highlands (Joris Voorn Extended Remix)

    Lykke Li - No Rest For The Wicked (Joris Voorn Remix)

    Dark Science - Rust (SoundCloud Preview)

    View all

    Not a definite best of 2013 list, but some tracks I really liked or played a lot, or both..

    Simple - Felt And Cognac - Apollo
    Bonobo - Black Sands (Duke Dumont’s Grains Of Sand Reconstruction Edit) - Ninja Tune
    Maya Jane Coles - Everything (Last Magpie Remix) - I/AM/ME
    Son.sine - Upekah - Delsin
    Moritz Von Oswald Trio - Blue Dub - Honest Jon's Records
    Mano Le Tough - A Thing From Above - Permanent Vacation
    Hunter/Game - The Island - Last Night On Earth
    Cockney Lama - Losing Like A Man (Stimming Remix) - Monique Musique
    Guti - Hope - Defected
    Chris Minus & Mr. V - The End - Play It Down
    DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Tiago Tragateiro’s Cosmic Remix) - Compost
    DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold Remix) - Compost
    Tale Of Us - Another Earth - M_nus
    Deetron - Out Of My Head (KiNK Vocal Mix) - Music Man
    Daniel Dubb - On On (Feelin High Dub) - DV8
    Detroit Swindle - Sometimes - Tsuba
    Dennis Ferrer - Mind Ur Step (André Hommen Remix) - Objektivity
    Ame - Den Rtta feat Vulkano - Innervisions
    Headless Ghost - SP3 - Royal Oak
    Francesco Rossi - Paper Aeroplane - D:vision
    Sabb Cuartero - Don’t Kill My Vibe - Moon Harbour
    Minilogue - Everything Is All You’ve Got - Cocoon
    Kaehne - Remembering (Reggy Van Oers Remix) - CPH Undersound
    Vedomir - Music Suprematism (Marcel Dettmann Remix) - Dekmantel
    La Fleur - Nightflow (Kenny Larkin Drama Mix) - Watergate
    Franco Cinelli - Highway - Esperanza
    Hot Natured - Reverse Skydiving (Shadow Child Mix) - Hot Creations
    Huxley - Little Things - Hypercolor
    Breach - Jack (Acapella) - Dirtybird
    Andhim - Hausch - Get Physical
    Kölsch - Goldfish
    Joris Voorn Ringo - Green
    Rina Mushonga - Eastern Highlands - B2/Sony

    Released by: green
    Release date: Dec 20, 2013


    519 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at