hide

About

DJ/PRODUCER

RESIDENT DJ AT:

EDMCENTRAL.FM
LAZERFM.COM
GLOBALBEATS.FM
RADIO.TRANCEELEMENTS.COM
NEW-ELECTRONIC-FAMILY.COM/RADIO
NEWBUZZRADIO.NET
TRANCESOUND.NET

BIOGRAPHY:
http://jordyjurrius.wordpress.com/biography/

==========================================================================

DISCOGRAPHY:

- MRI (ORIGINAL MIX) [Seen Blue Records] July 19 2012
- FAITHLESS - INSOMNIA (BOOTLEG) [CDR] June 2013
- INNER CITY - GOOD LIFE (BOOTLEG) [CDR] T.B.A.

- More Releases Soon TBA

==========================================================================

RADIO SHOW TRANSLUCENT WAVES:
(Progressive / Trance / Uplifting)

Every month 2 hours long always the greatest tunes and guest mixes of great international DJ's.

When: Saturdays, Every 2 Weeks (1 hour)
Station: http://www.edmcentral.fm/trance
Show time:
23:00 CET / 22:00 GMT / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST

When: Every 1st & 3rd Sunday
Station: http://radio.tranceelements.com/
Show time:
20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST

When: Every 1st & 3rd Monday
Station: http://radio.tranceelements.com/
Show time:
11:00 CET / 10:00 GMT / 05:00 EST / 02:00 PST

When: Every 1st & 3rd Tuesday
Station: http://www.new-electronic-family.com/radio
Show time:
19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST

When: Every 1st & 3rd Wednesday
Station: http://www.globalbeats.fm (Blue Channel)
Show time:
15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST

When: Every 1st & 3rd Friday
Station: http://www.lazerfm.com
Show time:
23:00 CET / 22:00 GMT / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST

When: Every 2nd & 4th Saturday
Station: http://www.newbuzzradio.net/
Show time:
22:00 CET / 21:00 GMT / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST

==========================================================================

RADIO SHOW PULSE LIQUID
(Tech House / Techno)

When: Every 1st Saturday
Station: http://www.lazerfm.com/
Show time:
23:00 CET / 22:00 GMT / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST

When: Every 2nd Thursday
Station: http://www.new-electronic-family.com/radio
Show time:
19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST

When: 2nd Friday
Station: http://www.newbuzzradio.net/
Show time: 22:00 CET / 21:00 GMT / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST

When: Every 2nd Saturday
Station: http://edmcentral.fm/mixedgenre/
Show time:
19:00 CET / 18:00 GMT / 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST

==========================================================================

FOR
- sending promos
- bookings
- remixes
Send an e-mail to:
jordy.jurrius@gmail.com

Jordy Jurrius   Arnhem, Netherlands

Follow Share a track

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00