Track artwork

Jordi Moreno - Found You Episode 1

jordimorenocarrasco on March 01, 2013 13:31

Progressive House

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by jordimorenocarrasco

    Jordi Moreno - Found You Episode 4



    01. Christian Luke - Alpha (Original Mix)
    02. Coldplay - Fix You (Quadro Remix)
    03. Zaa feat. Molly Bancroft - Timebomb (Audien Remix)
    04. Syn Cole - April (Progressive Mix)
    05. Autoerotique & Moska - R U RDY (Original Mix)
    06. Adam Yngstrom feat. Steklo - We Rise Again (Once) (Vocal Edit)
    07. Jewelz & Scott Sparks - NYMSN (Original Mix)
    08. Tim Mason - Swoon (Original Mix)
    09. Jonsi - Around Us (The Chainsmokers Remix)
    10. Dimitri Vegas, Moguai Like Mike - Midnight Mammoth (Novum 'FESTIVAL' Remash)
    11. Strange Talk - Falling In Love (Feenixpawl Remix)
    12. Lana Del Rey - Videogames (Jordy Dazz Bootleg)


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at