hide

About

I record an hour long live set and then put it on the Internet. I call it freq.shift. I do this EVERY MONDAY at 1PM US Eastern / 6PM UK / 19:00h Central Europe on Digitally Imported Radio Tech House Channel (http://www.di.fm).

jonmoyer   Jon Moyer, Reading, United States

Follow
  • Play
    0.00 / 58.10
    Hide the comments
  • Jon Moyer - freq.shift 210 - The Year Mix 2013 Artwork

    Jon Moyer - freq.shift 210 - The Year Mix 2013

    jonmoyer on December 30, 2013 22:05

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00