Track artwork

The Underground Show Live On Kiss Fm - Hosted by Johnny L 8th August 2013

DJ JOHNNY L on August 10, 2013 12:29

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 530
Comments 11
Favoritings 32
Downloads 50

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    In 72 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DJ JOHNNY L

    The Underground Show Live On Kiss Fm - Hosted by Johnny L 31st July

    The Underground Show Live On Kiss Fm - Hosted by Johnny L 24th July

    The Underground Show Live On Kiss Fm - Hosted by Johnny L 17th July

    The Underground Show Live On Kiss Fm - Hosted by Johnny L 3rd July 2014

    The Underground Show Live On Kiss Fm - Hosted by Johnny L 26th June 2014

    View all

    "The Underground Show" on kissFM
    Thursday morning's 1- 3am
    Showcasing djs From all over The World
    Hosted By Johnny L "
    http://www.facebook.com/johnny.l.deejay
    https://twitter.com/#!/johnnyldj
    http://www.kissfm.com.au/

    Thur - 1am - 3am AEST - AUS
    Wed - 3pm - 5pm GMT - UK
    Wed - 4pm - 6pm CET - EUROPE
    Wed - 12pm - 2pm BRT - BRAZIL

    "The Underground Show Live On Kiss Fm - Hosted by Johnny L 8th August 2013" by DJ JOHNNY L is licensed under a Creative Commons License

    11 Comments

    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00