Track artwork

The House of the Flying Eyeball presents..Down the Rabbit Hole Volume 2..Dashboard Confessions

johnny eyeball on February 28, 2012 13:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 309
Comments 23
Favoritings 13
Downloads 41

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    More tracks by johnny eyeball

    The House of the Flying Eyeball presents...Down the Rabbit Hole.Volume 3...Enjoy the Silence

    AOR DISCO Exclusive - The House of the Flying Eyeball presents... The Good News Blues...

    The House of the Flying Eyeball presents...Down the Rabbit Hole .. Volume 1

    DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE VOLUME 2 ……. Dashboard Confessions….Mixed by JB…..

    1. I feel for you - The Bionics - (Flash Atkins mix)
    2. Tell me what to do - Johnny Hammond - (Whiskey Barons rework)
    3. Keep Fire Burning - Jimmy The Twin Re-Edit
    4. Hooked On You - Cerrone Feat. Jocelyn Brown (Dimitri From Paris Mix)
    5. Moneys too tight to mention- Valentine Brothers (Sir Vinyl’s edit)
    6. Dyin to be Dancin - Empress (TV edit)
    7. Archie's Strategy – Bon
    8. Let Me Be Your Soul - Dino Ross
    9. Lipps - Copyshop - (Pete Herbert Remix)
    10. We Built This House (Kid Who Remix)
    11. Showtime - Undisputable Truth (Fingermanedit)
    12. Birdshell - Craig Bratley (The Revenge Bonus Dub)
    13. Move Your Body - Marshall Jefferson - (DJ Asparagus Dub)


    21 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at