hide

About

I am currently involved with an amazing festival in Kent the garden of England this summer 2014 called SUMMER LOVIN. from 8th - 10th August
Come and see me and many other wicked acts live and direct
Set in the glorious sunshine of Herne Bay. this is one festival not to be missed...
With the Beat 'n' Sol venue hosting the main stage, and the Radio Rental dance tent hosted by Show with no name radio and Da couch Radio It will be keeping your feet moving till they hurt, take the time to explore, and discover smaller venues, with alternative music and cabaret, magicians and acrobats, comedy and laughter... Meet your friends in the Steam Punk Bar and watch the magic unfold over a beer, cocktail or glass of wine, whilst the kids play happily and supervised in the Kids Area... Admire the beautiful decor and ever changing scenery that has to be seen to be believed... Browse the stalls and eat delicious, local food... All of this powered by the sun...

So for the 8th, 9th and 10th August 2014... book your time off work, get your camping gear ready... and join us for a wonderful adventure!

Get tickets here http://www.wegottickets.com/festivals/f/7455

Featuring:
The Beat 'n' Sol Solar Stage and Soundsystem
Show With No Name & Da Couch present
The Radio Rental Dance Tent
The Mess Tent
The Steam Punk Bar
The Great Big Sunday Onesie Hunt!

and much much more... watch this space..

Lineup including...

Adrian Sherwood/ on u sound..live dub show
TwoMan Ting http://www.dmac.co.uk/tmt/home.html
Glen Orpheus and Friends https://soundcloud.com/glen-orpheus
Vibe Machine http://vibemachine.info/
King size slim
Velvet Daisy http://www.velvetdaisy.net/
Thomas Ashby http://thomas-ashby.tumblr.com/
Him n Her http://www.himnher.biz/
Phenomenal Cat http://phenomenalcat.bandcamp.com/
Tree Lungs Walsh https://soundcloud.com/tree-lungs
Abigail Hubbard https://soundcloud.com/abigailhubbard
Hillbilly Nomates
Dirté Bizniss
Dub TC / Bass Vibration http://www.reverbnation.com/dubtc4
Reece Woods Heavy Treble Beatbox
Doozer McDooze http://www.deferredsucess.com/
Surrender The Thought http://tinyurl.com/nufbaed
Black Pig
Kotchin and the Kings Evil http://tinyurl.com/oatxeqr
Comfy Rob https://soundcloud.com/comfyrob
John Fillary https://soundcloud.com/john-fillary
Frarnie G https://soundcloud.com/frarnie
Rafsta https://soundcloud.com/rafsta
Tachinni https://soundcloud.com/aka-tachinni
DJ Brother Dan https://soundcloud.com/dj-brother-dan
Nik Beats https://soundcloud.com/nik-beats
Wax Hands https://soundcloud.com/wax-hands
Martin Skaface Bird
Spins and Needles
Daniel Aloba
James Barton
Lou Zaunekker https://soundcloud.com/kitchi-lajos-productions
Loop E Lu https://soundcloud.com/dj-loop-e-lu
Derrick Patterson https://soundcloud.com/rude63
Da Couch Crew with Adam Norman.. http://dacouch.com/index.php
https://www.facebook.com/groups/572186266167065/
Featuring...
Djengo
Koncept
Dj Makka
Andy K
Digs ( DIY)
Magnus Asberg https://soundcloud.com/magnus-asberg-c-soul
Mark Sinclair
Miss C https://soundcloud.com/miss-c-mcdj
More to be announced over the coming weeks...

www.beatnsol.com

John was born and bred in London Town and is proud to have been part of the dance music scene for many years, watching its evolution and expansion from the dance floor and behind the decks.
He started learning his Dj skills in 1994 and played many styles of House, Garage and Techno before being Influenced by legendary underground parties such as Whoop Whoop, Wiggle and Kerfuffle, John creates sets that cross the borders of house and techno with funky rhythms, phat complex baselines and tripped out sounds, He likes to draw on his tastes for many underground genres - he knows about a good party.

He has played at Whoop Whoop, Heaven, Keep it simple, The Sound Shaft, The Boudoir, Subsdance sound systems, Teethout productions, Handover Grand and The 414 to name a few. He has also rocked countless house parties and played pirate stations and internet radio.

John currently co-hosts The Show With No Name every Thursday with Dj Rafsta

John Fillary   Show With No Name Radio www.mixlr,com/show-with-no-name-radio, London

Follow
  • SWNN 10/7/14 Artwork

    SWNN 10/7/14

    John Fillary on July 10, 2014 22:52
    Play
    0.00 / 3.01.05
    Hide the comments
  • SWNN 03/07/2014 John Fillary & Rafsta Artwork

    SWNN 03/07/2014 John Fillary & Rafsta

    John Fillary on July 05, 2014 14:27
    Play
    0.00 / 2.59.32
    Hide the comments
  • SWNN RAFSTA & FILLARY 26/06/2014 Artwork

    SWNN RAFSTA & FILLARY 26/06/2014

    John Fillary on June 26, 2014 22:46
    Play
    0.00 / 3.03.28
    Hide the comments
  • World Cup Brazil 12:6:14 Rafsta & Fillary

    John Fillary on June 15, 2014 11:18
    swnn
    Play
    0.00 / 2.59.23
    Hide the comments
  • SWNN 05/06/2014 Artwork

    SWNN 05/06/2014

    John Fillary on June 06, 2014 00:01
  • Play
    0.00 / 3.01.49
    Hide the comments
  • SWNN Fillary & Rafsta 29/05/2014 Artwork

    SWNN Fillary & Rafsta 29/05/2014

    John Fillary on May 30, 2014 17:14
  • Play
    0.00 / 3.02.57
    Hide the comments

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00