Track artwork

Audien - Keep This Memory (Johan Malmgren Remix)

Johan Malmgren on April 18, 2012 16:49

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 2009
Comments 15
Favoritings 47

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Johan Malmgren

    Nueva Radio 270 (Johan Malmgren Guest Mix)

    Johan Malmgren - Vogue

    Ben Nicky feat. Chloe Stamp - Brave Heart (Johan Malmgren Remix)

    Aruna - Start A Fire (Johan Malmgren Original Mix)

    BT & JES - Every Other Way (Johan Malmgren Remix)

    View all

    Follow me on Twitter.
    Like me at Facebook.

    New remix of Enhanced Progressive regular Audien. This remix is also featured on Digitally Enhanced Vol. 5!

    Support by Above & Beyond (TATW x 2), Max Graham, Marcus Schossow, Will Holland, Ronski Speed and many more.

    Digitally Enhanced Vol. 5

    "The annual update of the critically acclaimed Digitally Enhanced series has now cemented itself as a highlight of the year for trance fans around the globe. As ever, Volume Five contains two discs of exclusive, unreleased material from 'arguably the most consistent trance label on the planet' (DJ Mag), and is mixed by the man at the helm of the label group, Will Holland.

    Disc One continues its focus on the more progressive releases, opening up with the huge new single from Will Holland & Jeza, remixed by Beat Service. The disc builds through new originals from the likes of label favourites Audien, Norin & Rad and The Madison, whilst new vocal offerings are delivered by Estiva & Tania Zygar, Exostate, Ignas feat. Julie Thompson, Tritonal and C-Systems. Further highlights are delivered by new originals from Juventa, Beat Service and Falcon, and top drawer remixes from Estiva, Rafael Frost, Maor Levi, Norin & Rad and Mike Shiver.

    Following suit on the past volumes, Disc Two increases the BPM and opens with the epic Karanda Intro Mix of Fast Distance's 'Alpine,' and progresses through new originals from Audien, Alan Morris & Sequentia and Store N Forward. Further fresh-from-the-studio tracks come from the likes of Vast Vision & Fisher, Daniel Kandi, Suncatcher, Juventa & Answer42, Stonevalley feat. Shannon Hurley, Ost & Meyer and Sequentia & Jaco. Hot remixes by Temple One and Johan Malmgren, and a huge new version of Tritonal's "Still With Me" by Suncatcher continue to deliver the memorable moments throughout the disc.

    With 29 fresh tracks from 'the label that delivers tune, after tune' (Mixmag) Digitally Enhanced Volume Five is another essential instalment in this must have series."

    Released by: Enhanced
    Release/catalogue number: ENPROG085
    Release date: May 7, 2012


    15 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at