Track artwork

E-Motion #7 DJ Set

Joff Logartz [IRM] on April 19, 2013 17:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 564
Comments 16
Favoritings 36
Downloads 44
Report copyright infringement

In 1 Set

More tracks by Joff Logartz [IRM]

FFC Podcast #19

E-Motion #8 DJ Set

02 - Mauerpark (Original Mix) - [MNL023]

01 - Entschuldigung (Original Mix) - [MNL023]

Chymera - Fathoms (Joff Logartz Remix) - free download

View all

01/ Mooryc – Dive [Stem Records]
02/ Chromatics – Lady [Italians Do It Better]
03/ Lili Et Klaus – Orgy Tears [Minimal Kidz]
04/ Christian Löffler - Feelharmonia (feat Gry) [Ki Records]
05/ Dominik Eulberg - Der Tanz Der Gluewuermchen (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Dirt Glow Remix) [Traum]
06/ Crono - Palazzo D'Inverno (Fairmont Remix) [Correspondant]
07/ Jori Hulkkonen, Phonogenic, Discemi - Journey To A Spectral Mind (Original Mix) [My Favorite Robot]
08/ Applescal - Thanks For Fun [Atomnation]
09/ Sebastien Tellier - Sexual Sportswear [Record Makers]
10/ Mike Sheridan – Stilhed [Playground Music Scandinavia]
11/ Guy J - Lost & Found (Found A Corner Of Silence Mix) [Lost & Found]


16 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at