Track artwork

13 songs in 5 Minutes Mashup (Afrojack x Aoki x Major Lazer x Knife Party x Calvin Harris)

Trizzoh on October 01, 2012 18:27

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 1808
Comments 3
Favoritings 25
Downloads 2 127

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 40 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Trizzoh

    Wasted Rock3t (Wasted (R3hab remix) x Rocket)

    Finally Summer Bangerz Mix

    Clockwork - Champion (Trizzoh Remix)

    Invincible Paradise (Tiesto x Borgeous) FREE DOWNLOAD

    Get Up (TRIZZOH Remix)

    View all
    A mix of a bunch of electronic and pop songs.
    Song List:
    No Beef by Steve Aoki and Afrojack
    Hello by Dragonette
    Take Over Contol by Afrojack
    Domino by Jessi J
    Like a G6 by Far East Movement
    Get Outta Your Mind by Lil John and LMFAO
    Pon de Floor by Major Lazer
    Internet Friends by Knife Party
    Good Time by Owl City and Carly Rea Jepson
    Destination Calabria by Alex Guadino
    Dirt Talk by Wynter Gordon
    Feel So Close by Calvin Harris
    Till the World Ends by Britney Spears

    "13 songs in 5 Minutes Mashup (Afrojack x Aoki x Major Lazer x Knife Party x Calvin Harris)" by Trizzoh is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at