Track artwork

07. Shine (Prod. JMIC)

JMIC on December 26, 2011 08:44

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 365
Comments 3
Downloads 34

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by JMIC

    Jmic - "Chasing A Dream" ft. Jake and Nori (Prod. Jmic)

    02. Let My Tape Rock ft. XV (Prod. Whiteboy Fresh)

    03. Take Whats Mine ft. Young Buck and Layzie Bone (Prod. Whiteboy Fresh)

    04. Cookie (Prod. Whiteboy Fresh)

    05. Drugs ft. The Beattoven (Prod. The Beattoven)

    View all

    This mixtape was produced by Whiteboy Fresh Productions and The Beattoven. It features 2012 XXL Freshman Candidate XV (Vizzy), Bone Thugs N Harmony member Layzie Bone and Young Buck.

    You can download all 7 tracks of this mixtape with artwork here..


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at