Track artwork

Jesus Pablo - TLMP0029 (14.10.2013)

jesuspablo on October 20, 2013 14:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 475
Comments 10
Favoritings 30
Downloads 37

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by jesuspablo

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0069 (21.07.2014)

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0068 (14.07.2014)

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0067 (07.07.2014)

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0066 (30.06.2014)

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0065 (23.06.2014)

    View all

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0029 (14.10.2013)

    I'm back again with this weeks Tiny Little Music Podcast.

    Tracklistings can be found here - http://bit.ly/19W17Em

    I'll be sharing an hour of what I've been playing, digging or even found in my own collection on a weekly basis with a selection of the deep and tech house for you to all download.

    Every Monday at 2am GMT | 9pm EST on www.gravyfm.com
    Every Tuesday at 10PM GMT | 11PM CET on www.deepinradio.com
    Every Wednesday at 10pm GMT | 2pm PDT on www.deradio.ca
    Every Thursday at 7pm GMT | 8pm CET on www.tunnelfm.com
    Every Thursday at 10pm GMT | 11pm CET on www.deepgrooveradio.com
    Every Friday at 12am GMT | 7pm EST on www.enation.fm
    Every Saturday at 7pm GMT | 8pm CET on www.westradio.gr

    Release/catalogue number: TLMP0029
    Release date: Oct 14, 2013

    10 Comments

    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00