Track artwork

Jesus Pablo - TLMP0001 (01.04.2013)

jesuspablo on April 06, 2013 16:37

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1073
Comments 13
Favoritings 34
Downloads 92

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 47 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by jesuspablo

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0069 (21.07.2014)

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0068 (14.07.2014)

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0067 (07.07.2014)

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0066 (30.06.2014)

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0065 (23.06.2014)

    View all

    Jesus Pablo - TLMP0001 (01.04.2013)

    I'm back again, this time with my new concept, Jesus Pablo - Tiny Little Music Podcast.

    I'll be sharing an hour of what I've been playing, digging or even found in my own collection on a weekly basis with a selection of the deep and tech house for you to all download.

    Tracklistings can be found here - http://bit.ly/18uvOjO

    Every Monday at 2am GMT | 9pm EST on www.gravyfm.com
    Every Wednesday at 10pm GMT | 2pm PDT on www.deradio.ca
    Every Thursday at 7pm GMT | 8pm CET on www.tunnelfm.com
    Every Thursday at 10pm GMT | 11pm CET on www.deepgrooveradio.com
    Every Friday at 12am GMT | 7pm EST on www.enation.fm
    Every Saturday at 7pm GMT | 8pm CET on www.westradio.gr

    Release/catalogue number: TLMP0001
    Release date: Apr 1, 2013

    13 Comments

    13 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00