@playlist artwork

Jesse Fischer & Soul Cycle - Retro Future

10 tracks, 55.03 Jesse Fischer on October 01, 2012 18:28

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Jesse Fischer (1)

    FREE DOWNLOAD WITH EMAIL SIGNUP: http://jessefischer.com/

    Jesse Fischer & Soul Cycle album Retro Future released 10.30.12 on ObliqSound

    Buy on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/retro-future/id570185308
    Buy on Amazon: http://amzn.com/B009439EPG

    Jesse Fischer, rhodes, moog, and organ
    Rachel Eckroth, vocals ("Aquarius")
    Chris Turner, vocals ("Electric Ladyland")
    Brian Hogans, alto sax and flute
    Jean Caze, trumpet and flugelhorn
    Corey King, trombone
    David Linaburg, guitar
    Solomon Dorsey, bass
    Shawn Banks, percussion
    Gabriel Wallace, drums

    Official site: http://jessefischer.com/
    Facebook: http://facebook.com/jessefischer
    Twitter: http://twitter.com/jessefischer
    YouTube: http://youtube.com/soulcyclemusic

    Released by: ObliqSound
    Release/catalogue number: OSD-CD-031
    Release date: Oct 30, 2012

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at