Track artwork

Hello ! Sunshine

Jeff Aurélio on July 25, 2012 20:42

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 218
Comments 11
Favoritings 17
Downloads 23

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 75 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Jeff Aurélio

    Damn! Party Hotline Podcast #15

    Damn! Party Hotline Podcast #14

    Damn! Party Hotline Podcast #13

    Damn! Party Hotline Podcast #12

    Damn! Party Hotline Podcast #11

    View all

    Hello ! Sunshine a brand new live set made by me Jeff Aurélio to celebrate the sun this summer ! Ow yea this mixtape is only made with bootlegs.

    Tracklist :

    Swanky Tunes vs Mr Hudson - Forever Young vs Xoxo
    Dyro vs Fatboy Slim & Fedde Le Grand - Praise You Methaphor
    Avicii - Next Levels
    Cygnus X vs David Guetta & Nicky Romero - Super Metropolis
    Chuckie vs Tom Fall - Who's Ready For iRok
    Quintino vs Calvin Harris - The One And Only Flashback
    Avicii vs Deniz Koyu - Bong Into Darkness
    Peace Treaty Vs ESOT Vs Jay-Z & Kanye West - Heard You Were Walking In Paris
    Example vs Quintino & Sandro Silva - Epic The Way You Kissed Me
    Dada Life vs NERVO - Love The Epic Motherf-cker Again
    Dannic vs R3hab & Swanky Tunes - Doster My Love
    Bassjackers vs Red Hot Chili Peppers - Otherside
    Franz Novotny vs Afrojack & Eva Simons - Take Over Crunch
    Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner vs Chuckie & Promise Land - We Own The Breaking Up


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at