Track artwork

Jean Elan's Shake Me Please Radio - Episode 008

Jean Elan on February 14, 2013 16:12

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 2947
Comments 8
Favoritings 41
Downloads 1 214

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 27 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Jean Elan

    Jean Elan's Shake Me Please Radio - Episode 012

    Jean Elan - Aaargh! (Original Mix) - PREVIEW

    Jean Elan's Shake Me Please Radio - Episode 011

    Jean Elan - For Your Love (Original Mix) - PREVIEW

    Jean Elan Feat. Cosmo Klein - Feel Alive (Sunset Lounge Mix)

    View all

    Welcome to the 8th episode of Jean Elan's Shake Me Please Radio and listen to his favorite tracks of the moment.

    01. Nicky Romero Feat. John Christian & Nilson - Still The Same Man (Original Club Mix)
    02. Tocadisco - Alter Schwede (Original Mix)
    03. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Wakanda (Original Mix)
    04. Rihanna - Diamonds (Congorock Remix)
    05. Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels - House Of House (Original Mix)
    06. Progressive Berlin - Impulse (Original Mix)
    07. Sander Van Doorn - Joyenergizer (Original Mix)
    08. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
    09. Jean Elan - The Beast (Original Mix)
    10. Danny Avila - Breaking Your Fall (Lucky Date Remix)
    11. Congorock & Stereo Massive Feat. Sean Paul - Bless Di Nation (Clockwork Remix)
    12. Joe Ghost - Are You Ready (Hardwell Rework)
    13. Jean Elan & Cosmo Klein - All About Us (Pyero Remix)

    Follow Jean Elan


    8 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at