Track artwork

"Spider's Web" by Nichole Halleen & THE PROJECTS

jazzturnbow on February 25, 2012 02:11

0.00 / 4.26
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by jazzturnbow

    The Go Betweenz

    "Guilty" by C-Leb & the Kettle Black

    "Hell Don't Pay Taxes" by C-Leb & the Kettle Black

    "Another Man's Son" by C-Leb & the Kettle Black

    "Dreaded Red Penguin" by Bens Jazz Kit

    View all

    Nichole Halleen & THE PROJECTS is Nichole Halleen-Vocals, Jazz Turnbow-Drums, Yari Brozyna-Bass, Motionfix-Guitar, E.Didit-Trumpet/FX , also features Adrian S. Acosta & Cameron Cox on "Spider's Web," "Symphony," and "Strange Desires."

    The 2010 release from Nichole Halleen & THE PROJECTS was recorded and mixed at Bob Lang's Studios in Seattle, WA., and appeared on the Official Ballot of the 2010 Grammy Awards in 7 Categories, including BEST NEW ARTIST.
    Get a copy on iTunes or @

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at