@playlist artwork

LOVISM (3-track Sampler)

3 tracks, 13.52 Jay Stansfield on September 22, 2011 21:31

CAT # WLM123

Written by Jay Stansfield. Produced by Rob Ashworth.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Central Recording Studio, Burnley by Rob Ashworth and Jay Stansfield.

Released by White Label Music

(C) & (P) White Label Music Ltd. 2011

Released by: White Label Music
Release/catalogue number: WLM123
Release date: Jan 9, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at