Track artwork

Electric Punanny Mixtape Vol. 2 (Mixed by MeLo-X + Jasmine Solano)

Jasmine Solano on November 21, 2011 18:42

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 22 6329
Comments 11
Favoritings 97

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 22 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Jasmine Solano

    ELECTRiC PUNANNY MIXTAPE VOL. 4 (Produced by MeLo-X & Jasmine Solano)

    ELECTRiC PUNANNY MIXTAPE VOL. 3 (Produced by MeLo-X & Jasmine Solano)

    WeSC x Jasmine Solano "Ancient Aliens Mixtape"

    Jasmine Solano - Cruisin' (Leo Justi Remix)

    Jasmine Solano - Cruisin' (Roofeeo ft. WCKids Remix)

    View all



    1. Schlachthofbronx "The Bassdrum"
    2. Ward 21 "Go Easy (Sickhead Mix)"
    3. Red Foxx "Money Bell (The Heatwave Remix)"
    4. Spice & Missy Elliott "Fun (Remix)"
    5. South Rakkas Crew "So It Go (Marcus Visionary Subsoca Remix)"
    6. Nnika Francis "Carnival Again"
    7. Surecut Kids "Twerk ft. Cheasleauen"
    8. Gappy Ranks "Stinkin Rich (Schlachthofbronx More Bass Edit)
    9. Zeds Dead "Undah Yuh Skirt ft. Mavado"
    10. Munchi x Patra "Learn Vs. Bad in A Bed Edit"
    11. Vybz Kartel ft. Popcan & Gaza Slim "Clarkes"
    12. Mavado "Pepper"
    13. Laden "Go Deh Mi Gyal"
    14. Mr. Lexx "Clean"
    15. Lady Saw "Wife a Wife"
    16. Flippa Mafia "Star a Star"
    17. Stylo G "Call Mi a Yardy"
    18. Beenie Man "I'm OK"
    19. Khago "Nah Sell Out"
    20. Future Fambo & Beenie Man "Drinking Rum"
    21. Popcan "Ravin"
    22. Gaza Slim "Always"
    23. Vybz Kartel "Summer Time"
    24. Terro 3000 "Gyal Dem Waah Mi (Kritikal Remix)"
    25. Partysquad "Original Don"
    26. South Rakkas Crew "Bun Up 3000 (Schlachthofbronx Remix)"
    27. D Angel "Good Good"
    28. Dr. Gonzo "Bust Em Up"
    29. Hudson Mohawke ft. MeLo-X & Jasmine Solano "Thunder Bay (EP Remix)"
    30. Admiral Bailey "Jump Up (Terror Danjah Dubstep Remix)"
    31. Jovi Rockwell & Mr. Vegas "Can't Stop Now (Kenny Meez Remix)"
    32. Machinedrum "GBYE"
    33. Grace Jones "Well Well Well (Dub)"


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at