Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


J.A.R. trio

composed by:

John Wood:
drums/voice/sitar/hurricanes/whales/ mandolin

Asher Kurtz: guitar/voice/xylophone/door knob/minds

Rafael Aguiar (-Ruffus): sax/voice/flute/keys/accordion/universe

Free and spontaneous improve.
Check out!

Contact at: jartrio@gmail.com

Much love!

JAR Trio JAR Trio, Boston, United States

  • Free (1) Artwork

    Free (1)

    JAR Trio on August 03, 2012 00:55
    0.00 / 5.46
    Hide the comments
  • Every Time I Think About Tomorrow Artwork

    Every Time I Think About Tomorrow

    JAR Trio on August 03, 2012 00:51
  • The Red In You Artwork

    The Red In You

    JAR Trio on August 03, 2012 00:34
    0.00 / 6.07
    Hide the comments

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at