Track artwork

Jamie.R-DJ Presents ''DONT STOP GROOVIN'' [August 2012 Hard House Mix]

Jamie.R-DJ 8 on September 14, 2012 16:11

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 373
Comments 4
Favoritings 9
Downloads 57

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set


    01. Tom Parr - Too Close (Original Handbag Mix)
    02. Jon the Dentist & Olly Jaye - Feels So good (Untidy Dub)
    03. Justin Daniels & Jamie.R Vs Nocturnal Groove - Funky Feeling (AUDIO ABUSE RECORDINGS)
    04. Trade Baby & Camp Attack - Good Inside
    05. Ben Carr - Instrumental
    06. Amp Attack Vs UK Gold - H.G.V
    07. Lox & Leigh Green - Rocket
    08. Wizard - Rock the Disco
    09. Digital Mafia & Josh R U - My soul feels good
    10. Chris Summers & The Tom - Hit the Switch
    11. Untidy Dubs - Feel Alright
    12. Lusty & Hyperstate - Wanna get Funky
    13. Untidy Dubs - Mr Bump

    Yet another Warm up hard house style mix from myself, gone for some nice groovy,untidy, summery, warpy sounds.. Was meant to release this in August (hence why its called august 2012 mix) lol but had loads of other stuff going on at the time, anywhooooooo i hope u enjoy.. Feedback always welcome..

    Nuff Love - Jamie x


    3 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at