Track artwork

Visceral 031 - July 2013 2hrs FREE DOWNLOAD

JamesWarren on November 12, 2013 14:44

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 372
Comments 4
Favoritings 17
Downloads 4 65

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by JamesWarren

    Visceral 013 - 2 hour full mix

    Visceral 014 - 2 hour full mix

    Faskil - How To Confuse A Cat (James Warren 'Feline' Remix) Live in Moscow

    Visceral - December 2013 'Past Forward' [2hrs FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Visceral - November 2013 [2hrs FREE DOWNLOAD]

    View all

    July and August end the Summer months and here are 4 hours of Visceral to warm autumnal evenings (for those in the northern hemisphere anyway). A stellar opening from Dan Sieg in July, followed by great work by Rich Curtis, Michael Cassette, QuiQui and MUUI, while August continued in similar rich vein with new music and remixes from Royal Sapien, Kastis Torrau & Arnas D, Matt Fax and Khen.

    Both compilations are available to buy from Beatport & iTunes and each includes the 20 tracks featured within for a reduced price.

    01 Dan Sieg - Today You, Tomorrow Me (Unique Repeat Remix) [Mango Alley]
    02 Andrew Benson - Dope (Original Mix) [Particles]
    03 Soulwerk - Convergence (Lank 503 Dub Mix) [99percent]
    04 Rich Curtis - Land of Confusion (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
    05 Ellroy - Tailar (Original Mix) [Apollo]
    06 Jorg Murcus - Sinthome [A Must Have]
    07 Mango - Citylanes Airplanes (KIWAMU vs Tokyo Bay Cruise Remix) [Silk Digital]
    08 Sezer Uysal - Personal Daylight (Michael Cassette Remix) [Intricate]
    09 Shingo Nakamura & Jacob Henry - Words Unspoken (Peter Illias Remix) [Silk Royal]
    10 David Divine & Alove - After (Instrumental Mix) [Moonbeam Digital]
    11 MUUI - New Light New Day (Unisol Remix) [Lowbit]
    12 Sonic Union & Rumor - What's It Called (Original Mix) [Dopamine]
    13 DJ KoT - Kuiper Belt (Original Mix) [Vurtical]
    14 Uvo - In My Dreams (Lautaro Varela Remix) [Balkan Connection]
    15 St. Savor - Addiction (Yamil Colucci Remix) [Dark Pleasure]
    16 QuiQui - Stratosfeer [ADRO]
    17 Hoova - Ace of Base (Original Mix) [Green House]
    18 Matias Chilano - Autopilot (Original Mix) [Per-vurt]
    19 Reelaux - Beyond The Horizon (Main Mix) [Reelaux]
    20 Mobilize - Cinema [Bermudos]

    Released by: Visceral
    Release/catalogue number: VSCR1307
    Release date: Sep 23, 2013


    4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at