Track artwork

Closer To Me

James Pew on February 04, 2013 19:50

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 550
Comments 8
Favoritings 9

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by James Pew


    Giving In


    Divine Disrespect

    I'm Awesome

    View all

    Artist: Ivy James
    Produced by James Pew

    Ivy James lead vocals, bass, acoustic guitar.
    James Pew electric guitars, harmony vocals.
    Nicole Faye harmony vocals.
    Adam Campbell drums, percussion

    Mixed by James Pew & Freddy Gabrsek
    Mastered by Freddy Gabrsek
    Recorded at Euphonic Sound

    Year: 2012
    More info at


    8 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at