Track artwork

Radio of the Gods 017 (Top 10 Peaking Tracks of 2013)

Jack Hammer Official on December 18, 2013 02:11

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 1699
Comments 6
Favoritings 1 47
Downloads 123
Report copyright infringement

In 14 Sets

View all

In 33 Groups

View all

More tracks by Jack Hammer Official

SCRAPPED PROJECT - early ideaz 4 new songe

Radio of the Gods 050 (Extended 50th Episode Special) [August 12, 2014]

Radio of the Gods 049 [August 5, 2014]

Radio of the Gods 048 [July 29, 2014]

Radio of the Gods 047 [July 22, 2014]

View all

Radio of the Gods 017 (Jack Hammer's Top 10 Peaking Tracks of 2013)

(#10) - ilan Bluestone & Jerome Isma-ae - Under My Skin (Original Mix)
(#09) - Mat Zo - Lucid Dreams(ilan Bluestone Remix)
(#08) - Andrew Rayel feat. Jwayden - Until the End (Original Mix)
(#07) - Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One (Original Mix)
(#06) - Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford - Love Never Came (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
(#05) - ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol - Folding Your Universe (Original Mix)
(#04) - Simon O'Shine & Sergey Nevone - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)
(#03) - RAM feat. Susana - RAMelia (Original Mix)
(#02) - Roger Shah, JES, & Brian Laruso - Higher Than The Sun (Aly & Fila Remix)
(#01) - Craig Connelly feat. Christina Novelli - Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

Follow Jack Hammer here on SoundCloud, Twitter, & Facebook for maximum peaking.

Jack Hammer Official
twitter.com/JackHammerFPT
facebook.com/JackHammerFPT

Radio of the Gods Air Times:

-Every Tuesday 9 PM EST (Weds. 1 PM AEDT) on Trance-Energy.org (PREMIERE)
-Every Thursday 11 PM EST (Friday 3 PM AEDT) on Tempo-Radio.org
-Following Monday 1 PM GMT (Midnight AEDT) on EDMCentral.FM

"Radio of the Gods 017 (Top 10 Peaking Tracks of 2013)" by Jack Hammer Official is licensed under a Creative Commons License

6 Comments

6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00