Track artwork

JACK BEATS: Evolution Mixtape

Jack Beats on July 12, 2012 18:32

Play
0.00 / 31.52
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 69 83955
Comments 279
Favoritings 1 1927
Downloads 7 14487

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 93 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Jack Beats

    Diplo & Friends Mix

    JACK BEATS - The Ill Shit

    FABRICLIVE74 (30min promo mix)

    JACK BEATS - Beatbox

    Rudimental: Free ft. Emeli Sande (JACK BEATS REMIX)

    View all

    Here is ‘Evolution’- a mixtape which we’ve made as a preview to our forthcoming release: ‘Careless’- the first of 2 mini albums we’re dropping over the next few months. We feel this shorter album format works better with our style of music, and that’s why we’ve decided to essentially split our album project into 2 releases, as opposed to 1. ‘Careless’ features new tracks and collabs with Diplo, Dillon Francis, Example & Takura, and drops on OWSLA (beatport only) Aug 7th, and then as a full worldwide release Sept 10th through Columbia. Hope you guys enjoy it, it's taken a while:). Ben & Niall x

    Jack Beats are also set to play their biggest UK headline shows to date in October when they play the following:

    Thursday 11th October -- Glasgow @ ABC1 -- tickets here: http://bit.ly/MsF3Xb
    Friday 12th October -- Birmingham @ Gibb St Warehouse *POSTPONED*
    Tuesday 16th October -- Sheffield Tuesday Club 14th Birthday @ Octogan
    Wed 17th Oct 2012 -- Manchester @ Gorilla - tickets here: http://bit.ly/PhNWW7
    Thursday 18th October -- London @ XOYO - tickets here: http://bit.ly/PhNWW7
    Friday 19th October -- Bristol @ Motion

    Tickets for the band’s headline UK shows are on sale now priced £15 plus booking fee and are available from www.gigsandtours.com and www.gigsinscotland.com (Glasgow only). More shows are set to be announced soon.

    Jack Beats will also play the following festivals over the summer:

    Friday 27th July – Global Gathering
    Saturday 28th July – Kendall Calling
    Friday 17th August – Summer Sundae (Leicester)
    Saturday 18th August - V Festival - Chelmsford
    Sunday 19th August - V Festival - Stafford
    Saturday 25th August - Bree - Belgium
    Sunday 26th August – SW4 Festival (London)
    Friday 31st August - Electric Zoo - New York
    Saturday 1st September - San Diego Sports Arena - San Diego
    Sunday 2nd September - The Drop - Albuquerque
    Monday 3rd September - Grand Theater - Reno
    Saturday 29th September - Parklife - Brisbane
    Sunday 30th September - Parklife - Sydney
    Monday 1st October - Parklife - Perth
    Saturday 6th October - Parklife - Melbourne
    Sunday 7th October - Parklife - Adelaide

    279 Comments

    239 timed comments and 40 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00