Track artwork

Jaarmix 2012

Ivo Daniël on December 28, 2012 14:48

0.00 / 44.06
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 427
Favoritings 3
Downloads 23

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by Ivo Daniël

    Kattekwaad IV

    Last Minute

    Part 2 After The Rain

    Part 1 Before The Storm


    View all

    This is my favorite list of emo-power-deep-house tracks from 2012, combined with melodies 'n breaks numbers that I like listing to. It contains tracks from this years founded record label Maeve, with Mano le Tough and Baikal in charge (seems quite promising) as well as tracks from Pampa records, which were guest of honors this year at NachtDigital festival. Hearing Michel Cleis 'Mir a Nero' at that festival for the first time in a set by DJ Koze was magical! These are all my gems from this year, some of them have been or are still very popular, but that shouldn't be a reason to discard something. If it's good, it's good! It probably says something about the general dance public taste that demands more pop-melody-quality-space tracks! Yes, the future seems bright now that we have started the whole cycle of the maya-calender again, time for some stargazing-dance performances! Enjoy!

    01. placeholder - don't u know
    02. baikal - why don't ya
    03. roisin murphy - simulation (mano le tough remix)
    04. girl unit - ensemble
    05. spectrasoul - away with me feat. tamara blessa
    06. ultraista - smalltalk (four tet remix)
    07. matthew herbert - it's only (dj koze remix)
    08. michel cleis - mir a nero
    09. auntie flo - sun ritual
    10. panama - heartbeat

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at