Track artwork

Invite's Choice Podcast 107 - Albert van Abbe

Invite on April 20, 2013 14:47

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 1981
Comments 15
Favoritings 92
Downloads 2 282

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 15 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Invite

    Invite's Choice Podcast 191 - XHEI

    Invite @ Imprint, Trouw Amsterdam (26-07-2014)

    Invite's Choice Podcast 190 - Ken Karter

    Invite's Choice Podcast 189 - Alan Backdrop

    Invite's Choice Podcast 188 - Dubit

    View all

    The 107th Podcast of my weekly Podcast show Invite's Choice!
    This week with guest: Albert van Abbe

    We have reached April 20 and it is about time to ask another Dutch artist for the show. Personal hero Jeroen Search was number one, No Comment labelowner Albert van Abbe is number two!

    Albert has been making name for himself, With dope releases on his own label and the respected Curle imprint. So far seven releases have been put out on No Comment, with more likely to follow!

    What can I say about his first contribution to Invite's choice. It is a mix that combines old and new, house and techno and delivers one clear message: quality!

    The mix was recorded at Kelderman en van Noort Artspace [NRE] Eindhoven The Netherlands 04/03/13 on 2x technics 1200 mk2 + Vestax PCV-275.

    Check all Invite's Choice podcasts via: Invite's Choice Podcast section.

    Next week my Choice will be: Basic Soul Unit


    001: Ivano Tetelepta | Roger Gerressen – Dirty Stomp [NILLA002-6]
    002: Arttu ft. Diamondancer – Tune In [Royal 15]
    003: Murphy Jax Featuring Mike Dunn – It's The Music (Legowelt Remix) [C#JFD06]
    004: Xamiga – Kermit's Day Out [RH X-3]
    005: Aroy Dee – The Planets [mos0004, nwaq03]
    006: R-A-G - The Fog (Extended Version) [MOS_DEEP_011]
    007: Magic Mountain High – Untitled [Workshop xx]
    008: Marcellis – Untitled [Workshop 16]
    009: Moodymann – Dem Young Sconies [DECKS CLASSIX 006]
    010: Crystal Maze – Dissolve (Original Mix) [RHYTHM004]
    011: Silent Servant - Mad Youth [SD 17]
    012: Rrose x Bob Ostertag - Pointilism (Variation One) [SD 2 X 1202]
    013: Silent Servant - Invocation Of Lust [HOS356]
    014: Julien H Mulder - The Riddle Part 1 [Färden 005]
    015: Julien H Mulder - The Riddle Part 2 [Färden 003]
    016: Inward Content - Halogen [mean021]
    017: Abstract Division - Deformation (Area Forty_One Remix) [DREF011]
    018: Ivano Tetelepta | Roger Gerressen – Ain't No Such Things [NILLA002-6]
    019: Moodymann - RBMA Lecture [Record Industry ''Vinylosophy'' 7'']

    For all news, Invite's Choice and other stuff about Invite follow him on Facebook: Click Here!


    15 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at