Track artwork

INTLP01-Alex Guarddon & Javi Diaz-Grinder(Original Mix)Out Now @ Exclusive Beatport!!!!

IntechRecords on April 18, 2012 17:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 10 493
Comments 7
Favoritings 15

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 60 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by IntechRecords

    INTLP01-ThreeJacks-Day Dreaming(Original Mix)Out Now @ Exclusive Beatport!!!!

    INTLP01-Jee Groove-Street Corner(Original Mix)Out Now @ Exclusive Beatport!!!!

    INTLP01-J Rod-No Name(Original Mix)Out Now @ Exclusive Beatport!!!!

    INTLP01-GrooveGardener-Sultan(Original Mix) (13)Out Now @ Exclusive Beatport!!!!

    INTLP01-Frank Hurman-I'm Shaggy(Original Mix)Out Now @ Exclusive Beatport!!!!

    View all

    Hi my friends!
    Here comes our first compilation to celebrate Intech Records aniversary.
    We thanks all of us who have been giving support since the first day including our music in their sets, broadcasts and radio shows.
    Enjoy this great selection of groovy tech house cool for anybody and without loosing the underground spirit who come with us.
    Included tracks:
    Alex Guarddon,Javi Diaz,Alex Ricardo,Alvaro Dejota,Celas Mazzola,Dani Torres,Deepjack,Discobolux,Dj Angel,Dj Hightech,Edy Ramas,Eeion,Frank Hurman,Groovegardener,J Rod,Jee Groove,Luizo Ortega,Raul Da Costa,Raul Fernandez,Raul Rios,Rober Cruz,Threejacks,Xosi y Hector Pascual.
    Intech Records

    Franco Bianco(Hypercolour)
    Seth Troxler(Visionquest)
    Paco Osuna(Plus 8)
    Jean Cedric(Zoo Project)
    Dr. Motte(Praxxiz)
    Danny Chatelain(Ovum)
    Cave Sedem
    Nick Chatelain
    Ivan Pica
    Jordi Villalta
    Maxim(Freakout Ibiza)
    Andy Baxter(Pacha Ibiza Resident)
    Gonzalo Menoyo
    Jp Chronic(Magneyic,Oomph)
    Anton X
    Meat Katie(Lot 49)
    Dj Faith
    Isaak Escamilla(PurpleCat Digital)
    Ramon Castells
    The Henchmen
    Cory Thwaites
    Plastic Lounge(Radio-FDS)
    Felix JR(Ibiza Global Radio)
    Jorge Navarro(Mega Radio Valencia)
    Splashfunk(Freelance Dj)
    Juanita Ramirez
    Dave Hayes
    Edy Ramas(Intech Records)
    David Forés
    Sergio Gomes
    Camilo Jara(Rhythmatica)
    Uncle Dog
    Dr House Burner
    Mauro Caudevilla
    Prudo/Alfa Romeo
    Dj Laurent N.
    Conecta Fm
    J.M. Bono
    Felipe Dorado(Referencia Cero)
    Troy V
    Tommi Bass(Seta Label-Rednetic)
    QDA(LCR Records)
    Dj Howard aka Bside
    Frank Hurman
    Jose Diaz(Molacacho Records)
    Jean Paul Smith
    Sebastian Ese
    Mario Spit(Consumed Records)
    Gf Frederic Garin
    David Pulido(Selectry Records)
    James Kininmonth(Ninety3 Records)
    Luizo Ortega(Intech Records)
    Rober Cruz
    Franky G
    Dj Pablo Alejandro(G2,Wtchouse)
    Denny The Punk
    Groovegardener(Intech Records)
    Mathieu Duchesne
    Fadel(Aenaria Music)
    Threejacks(Intech Records)
    Dj Raid
    Kenny Brian(Resopal Schallware)

    Released by: IntechRecords
    Release/catalogue number: INTLP001
    Release date: Apr 17, 2012
    ISRC: ES-60B-12-00488


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at