Track artwork

02 Recreo

inpuT MoD Fx on April 18, 2012 02:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 104
Comments 11
Favoritings 3
Downloads 19

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by inpuT MoD Fx

    05 PREMIER

    06 ZOMBIE

    07 BYEBYE


    02 D4RY7

    View all

    Inpút Mod Fx
    Lucky book
    01 Sky pop
    02 Recreo
    03 Lucky book
    04 No more lies
    05 Monet
    06 Dalterius
    Composed by José Alberto Petriccioli between 2010 and 2012 in Monterrey and Tula de Allende
    Hidalgo (MX). Mastered by D.ego Martínez at Lumen lab.


    11 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at